Business transformation is a high priority in today's corporate landscape - a fact that the C-Suite is well aware of. But once executives have decided to implement some type of transformation, they often rush to de-prioritize it. Sometimes they even stop paying any attention at all to this critical organization change, delegating essential strategy projects to those with little to no relevant experience.

Enter: the project management office. PMOs are uniquely situated to orchestrate organizational change, all while building a landscape that is centered around collaboration and social interaction.

In this webinar, Peter Taylor, Author of The Lazy Project Manager, will explore the three key areas that a PMO can focus on to drive successful business transformation:

  • Leveraging large-scale collaboration within your organization
  • Ensuring that visions are aligned, from the C-Suite to those directly working on the project
  • Mastering soft skills, leadership qualities, and the best practices necessary to run a successful next-generation PMO

May 15th, 2019 9:30 AM PST, 12:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: