Do you want to “change the game” in your company or the project management industry?

There are BIG rewards for people who challenge the status quo. Innovators and disruptors are never content with slow, incremental growth. They thrive on shaking things up, re-arranging the game board, and re-writing the rules of the game.

In this webinar, we’ll use a sampling of case studies, tools, techniques, and strategic stories to help you identify game-changing opportunities within your company and the world of project management, and then brainstorm ways to capitalize on these ideas. Get ready to change your game in 2020!

Webinar Takeaways:

  • Spark new Game-Changing perspectives, options and ideas
  • Discover and evaluate your personal innovation drivers
  • Provide innovation resources and tools to change the game
  • Equip you with 50+ ways to change the game in 2020

March 19, 2020 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 4:30 PM GMT

Sponsored by: