We are living in unprecedented times that have changed the way we live and work. The impact on businesses cannot be understated, and product managers have felt the brunt of it. So how do you adapt your product development process knowing that your customer's behaviors and expectations have completely changed over the past year? Integrating their feedback is the first step!

Join Janelle Estes, Chief Insights Officer, at UserTesting, for a comprehensive episode on getting the data you need to relearn you customers and succeed. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • The critical areas during product design and development process when you need to reach out to customers
  • How to use customer feedback to understand their needs, test hypotheses, and refine your approach through ongoing feedback
  • Real-life examples of this process
  • Practical tips for pulling in customer feedback without delaying your process

Wednesday December 9th, 2020 at 9:30AM PDT, 12:30PM EST, 4:30PM GMT

Sponsored by: