Successful management of a project begins with messaging. Around 90% of a project manager’s job is communication, because, at its core, the job relies on the project manager’s ability to gather, analyze, and report the correct information to the appropriate recipients. Whether communicating with a team or with stakeholders, it is imperative that project managers have effective and efficient communication procedures. In this webinar, 3 project management professionals will teach you:

  • How to identify and communicate with key stakeholders
  • Common project management communication issues and how to combat them
  • Resource management

February 8, 2022 at 9:30 am PST, 12:30 pm EST, 5:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: