As we kick off 2022, companies are giving more attention to their Digital/Social Sales Programs. While companies are enabling their sales professionals with coaching and a variety of digital tools to connect with potential customers, they're experiencing fluctuating KPIs. The secret top having a successful digital sales program is to have a structured Corporate Digital Selling Initiative that is centered around these four pillars:

1. Sales and corporate strategy alignment

2. Agreement of corporate systems and processes

3. Definition of roles and responsibilities

4. Consistent reporting

In this session Prof. Jordi Gili with the Geneva Business School will share:

  • How these four pillars build a successful sales strategy
  • Key learnings from digital sales programs around the globe
  • Key Performance Indicators that digital sales programs should aspire to in 2023

This is an exclusive session that you won't want to miss!

March 3, 2022 at 11:00 am PST, 2:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: