Project Management has fundamentally changed in the 21st century, with more uncertainty, globalization, and social change than ever before. To address these changes, project leaders are facing unprecedented expectations in their work: a replacement of official processes with official principles, a shift towards team-based project management, and a pull further into executive level visibility.

These shifts leave half of us excited & inspired, and the other half feeling lost & confused. Why is all this happening? How am I supposed to do my job? What does this mean for my career?

Join this high-energy webinar with Jesse Fewell, author, coach, and project management trainer, to get practical answers and insights into what is propelling the profession into the future. In this webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Navigate key trends in modern project management
  • Use a principles-based approach to project management
  • Add more value in the eyes of executives

April 6, 2022 at 11:00am PDT, 2:00pm EDT, 7:00pm BST

Sponsored by: