Organizations and products are failing at an alarmingly high rate in today’s economy. It is more important than ever that organizations are able to implement their strategy as effectively as possible. Studies done by PMI show that organizations who implement formulated strategies use projects and thus are able to increase organizational agility and alignment between projects and products.

This webinar will introduce a strategy implementation circle, which will demonstrate the role that projects and products play in assisting an organization with strategy implementation. The webinar will emphasize the importance of using an iterative approach to product development and project execution. The relationship between products and projects and product owners and project managers will be explored in an iterative environment that focuses on delivering products that add value to customers.

Learning Outcomes

  • Define the strategy implementation circle
  • Design a project execution approach to support product development
  • Describe how project managers and product owners support each other

This is an exclusive session you dont want to miss!

July 20, 2022 at 11:00am PDT, 2:00pm EDT, 7:00pm BST

Sponsored by: