Some teams struggle to constantly optimize conversion rates without understanding the financial impact of those conversion rates. Sometimes that 0.1% increase isn't worth the engineering time we're spending!

You'll learn:

  • How to turn basic dashboard metrics into a financial model
  • Learn how margin of error impacts financial projections
  • When to increase the complexity of your model and when to keep it simple
  • May 1, 2018 11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT

    Sponsored by: