If you want to build what matters, you can't move forward blindly. But to make progress, you can't let things slow to a crawl while you focus resources on gathering data. This is where continuous discovery and experimentation come in.

Join Teresa Torres (Product Discovery Coach, Product Talk), David Bland (Founder, Precoil), and Hope Gurion (Product Coach and Advisor, Fearless Product) in a panel discussion as they cover how - and why - to build a culture of discovery and experimentation in your organization. We'll cover:

  • Why discovery and experimentation are important
  • How to accept and mitigate risk
  • How to build leadership support for a culture of experimentation, no matter how mature your organization is

And more!

June 4, 2019 9:30 AM PDT, 12:30 PM EDT, 5:30 PM BST

Sponsored by: