Organizations of all types and sizes are facing common challenges of how to deal with the uncertainty in our current professional and personal lives. How can you plan when you are uncertain of what's next? On a product level, how can you be sure of delivering the ‘right’ messaging, products, solutions, and services to customers? How do you survive to fight the fight another day? Hold on? Hunker down? Ride it out?

In this session, we will discuss important tips for you as a Product Manager dealing with uncertainty. At the same time, we will discuss another important aspect of dealing with uncertainty, and that is building trust, especially while many of us are working remotely or in new or different settings. Product management is a team sport and trust amongst the team is even more essential.

In this session, we’ll explore:

  • How to build trust internally as rapid change takes place
  • Where to focus your product and product roadmap in uncertain times
  • What are the keys to being effective no matter where your physical location is or looks like

August 20, 2020 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

Sponsored by: