The role of a product manager has evolved significantly over the past 20 years. In today’s Agile world, product managers are expected to be leaders in market knowledge, strategy, organizational enablement, etc. Numerical literacy is a key skill for effective product managers. The ability to express complex concepts in numerical, financial, or statistical terms is critical, but it is often an overlooked discipline. Executives, Board Members, and Customer economic buyers see the world through numbers and visualizations. Product managers need to be as competent in these domains as they are in understanding customer problems and pain points. In this webinar you will learn:

  • How product managers can distill market facts from the market and express them in relevant numerical and visual contexts
  • Specific techniques for analyzing SaaS products
  • How to leverage these techniques to manage their product business in a market-driven way

Wednesday February 10th, 2021 at 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT

Sponsored by: