As project managers we need to have the ability to communicate with our dispersed teams, keep track of project progress, and have accessibility to the various aspects of a project. With all of these needs, teams have adopted various project management tools and software to streamline their processes. The problem is that sometimes these systems are overly complex, have poor integration, and do not have a practical application. This can be for a variety of reasons, but the most common issue is due to poor PM technologies. This begs the question: how do you choose the correct PM technology that seamlessly integrates your systems while simultaneously having a practical application?

In this interactive discussion you will hear from project management professionals about the importance of having an intentional approach to choosing and integrating your technology. By the end of this webinar you will have learned how to:

  • Effectively choose the right PM technology
  • Integrate your Tech Stack
  • Deploy these systems

January 11, 2022 at 12:30 pm PST, 2:30 pm EST, 6:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: