Empower yourself as a project manager with insights that directly influence the financial landscape and strategic direction of your organization!

Join us for a deep dive into the world of financial strategy, as we dissect key metrics that drive CFOs and business leaders’ investment decisions.This session will equip you with the necessary tools to craft compelling business cases as well as a comprehensive understanding of the crucial distinction between capital expenditure and operational expenditure, and its profound impact on financial statements.

During this webinar, we’ll cover the following:

  • Three Critical Metrics: Net Present Value (NPV), Internal Rate of Return (IRR), and Payback Period
  • Why tracking capital spend is important
  • How project spend classification shapes the portrayal on an income statement
  • Classification of capital expenditure (CapEx) versus. operational expenditure (OpEx), and its impact of financial statements and EBITDA

📅 April 9, 2024 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT

Brought to you by: