The paralegal and project management fields may seem totally unique from each other, but in reality, they have many overlapping similarities when it comes to personal characteristics and everyday tasks. In fact, they have enough in common that project management methodologies and principles can help paralegals complete essential tasks.

Join Michael Quartararo, paralegal and project management professional, for an illuminating discussion on:

  • How project managers and paralegals relate to one another
  • A brief overview of the project lifecycle and principles of project management
  • How to implement project management principles into your work
  • What "Done" looks like

January 26th, 2023 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: