Digital Adoption Platforms (DAPs) are revolutionizing the way organizations interact with and optimize their software applications. As digital transformation continues to accelerate, DAPs have become essential tools for enhancing user engagement and software efficiency. This session is your guide into the robust world of DAPs, exploring their origins, evolution, and the current trends shaping their development.

Join Pulkit Agrawal for an in depth analysis of the various DAP categories, highlighting their core and differentiating features while offering practical insights showcasing how to implement and run proof of concept successfully.

Objectives:

  • Overview of DAPs from inception to current state
  • Clarification of various DAP categories and their respective features
  • Insights into key trends that are shaping the future of digital adoption
  • Practical steps for executing and assessing proof of concept projects

Save your seat today!

📆 August 15, 2024 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT

Brought to you by: