Many Product Managers feel quality user research can't keep up with the fast-paced culture of agile teams. However, if you're willing to adapt the right way, you don't have to sacrifice agility or user insights. Using the right strategy, your agile team will collect qualitative data, interpret it, and integrate it effectively. Join Amanda Stockwell, President of Stockwell Strategy, as she presents common issues agile teams have with incorporating research, and how to solve them. In this webinar, she'll make specific suggestions around:

  • Team makeup
  • Setup and logistics
  • Research Planning
  • Data analysis and integration

Thursday February 11th, 2021 at 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT

Sponsored by: