The COVID-19 pandemic has impacted the way organizations work, forcing millions of businesses to rethink their strategies. This impact can be seen in technology, social change, talent recruitment, globalization and, most importantly, project management.

Over 50% of project managers have said that they are experiencing project delays as a result of the pandemic. These project delays are due to internal communication issues, burnout, and poor strategy implementation. Many organizations believe that the pandemic started these issues. The uncomfortable truth is that the pandemic didn’t cause these issues, it merely exacerbated problems that were already there.

This pandemic has shown business leaders the importance of having systems in place that allow them to work remotely, execute projects, and maintain productivity. In this provocative discussion, Jesse Fewell will explore the key shifts you can make to overcome these issues and bring sanity to your projects.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • Agile Methods
  • PMO rollouts
  • Remote work policies
  • The difference between superficial action versus substantive impact.

November 16, 2021 at 12:30 pm PST, 2:30 pm EST, 6:30 pm GMT

Sponsored by: