How often do your product priorities change? Has 2020 led you in a new direction? Have you found yourself scrambling to adapt to the market changes? Change is inevitable - however, COVID-19 has affected the best-laid plans and left us wondering where to go next.

Join Stephanie Lewandowski as she candidly talks about the realities of roadmaps - how often they change, how to navigate the changes, and how to survive in an uncertain market. She will discuss techniques and approaches that Product Managers can use to adapt quickly. During this interactive session, Stephanie invites others to share their experience and approaches, so we can learn from each other.

In this webinar, we will cover key challenges related to managing a roadmap such as:

  • Principles to maintain in changing markets so you can stay ahead
  • Techniques to guide adaptation and prioritization as you move forward
  • Evaluating changes - knowing what to change, when to change, and how often to change

September 30, 2020 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm BST

Sponsored by: