article thumbnail

Project Management Radar 2021 Sheds Light on What’s Next

Rebel’s Guide to PM

One such report has just been released by Teamhood and is called the Project Management Radar 2021. The Teamhood Project Management Radar 2021. According to the PM Radar 2021, the top current trend spot is shared by two entries – Agile project management and remote work. The results are reported on the project management radar.

2021 422
article thumbnail

Black Friday Deals for Project Managers 2021

Rebel’s Guide to PM

Both discounts apply to the 12 payment plan and are valid 23 November through 7 December 2021. They are offering 35% off their basic plan with code BLACKFRIDAY2021BPMBASIC and 40% off their Standard and Pro Plans with code BLACKFRIDAY2021SAASBPM at checkout. Gifts for Project Managers. Use code BF60 when you check out.

2021 388
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Thank you 2021

Rebel’s Guide to PM

As 2021 comes to a close, I would like to take a moment and reflect on the year and thank everyone that has made a Girl’s Guide to Project Management a success this year. Plus: Aggregage and PMU for having me as a judge for the 2021 Project Management Update MVP Awards… and my corporate clients this year.

2021 251
article thumbnail

Project Management Software Comparison for 2021

ProjectManager.com

Most everyone is probably happy to see 2020 go and has high hopes for a brighter 2021. As we look toward the new year, let’s take a closer look at some project management software offerings to help you decide which tool is right for you and the work you’ll do in 2021. One example is the work-from-home trend.

2021 335
article thumbnail

The Forrester Wave™: B2B Marketing Data Providers, Q2 2021

In our 24-criterion evaluation of B2B marketing data providers, we identified the 11 most significant vendors — Data Axle, Dun & Bradstreet, Enlyft, Global Database, InsideView, Leadspace, Oracle, SMARTe, Spiceworks Ziff Davis, TechTarget, and ZoomInfo Technologies — and researched, analyzed, and scored them.

article thumbnail

Software review: Apollo [2021]

Rebel’s Guide to PM

Disclaimer, as of the 2021 update I am no longer using Apollo, but I did like it from the first time I opened it and it served me well for the time that I did use it. I can, however, live without those extras. Because finally, I have found a project management software tool that I will actually use for my business.

article thumbnail

Best Task Management Software of 2021 for Teams

ProjectManager.com

So, given all that, let’s rank the best task management software of 2021. 2021 Best Task Management Software Rankings. The post Best Task Management Software of 2021 for Teams appeared first on ProjectManager.com. ProjectManager. Why use costly add-ons or more than one software when ProjectManager has it all?

article thumbnail

Moving From Strategy to Execution

Speaker: Barb Barker and Shannon Riley, Wrike Team

Wednesday May 12th, 2021 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 6PM GMT. Ways of connecting your projects to overall goals of organization. How to communicate the strategy to the project to your other stakeholders. Why having a single source of truth is valuable.

article thumbnail

From Lagging to Lightspeed: AI for Project Managers

Speaker: Scott Middleton, CEO of Terem Technologies, with Kristian Truelsen and Kuleen Mehta of Wrike

Wednesday April 21nd, 2021 at 1:30PM PDT, 4:30PM EDT, 8:30PM GMT. In this webinar, our panel will discuss: How artificial intelligence will take prominence in a post-COVID world. AI's role in promoting collaboration within teams. Key action items for successfully integrating AI into your team's workflow. And much more!

article thumbnail

Emotional Intelligence in Leadership

Speaker: Heidi Cerenzia, Edina Murphy, and Alexis Barone, Wrike

Wednesday March 3rd, 2021 at 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT. A retrospective on how the pandemic has given rise to a new type of collaboration. Well-informed predictions about the EQ and the future of project management. And much more!

article thumbnail

Boost Team Engagement with Agile

Speaker: Anthony Crain, Agile Transformation Consultant at cPrime, and Zach Wolfe, Enterprise Customer Success Manager at Wrike

Tuesday April 13th, 2021 at 11AM PDT, 2PM EDT, 7PM GMT. The importance of collaboration when managing agile projects. How technology can help keep all communication, meeting notes, etc. in one central location. And much more!

article thumbnail

Enable Your Teams to Work Their Own Way

Speaker: Kim Wasson, Alexis Barone, and Matt Williams

Wednesday March 17, 2021 at 11AM PST, 2PM EST, 7PM GMT Different types of teams, their styles, and how to foster their growth. The importance of knowing the individual and how they fit into your team. And much more!

article thumbnail

Marketing-Led Post-COVID-19 Growth Strategies

In this eBook, we’ll discuss leading strategies to create a marketing-led growth strategy for 2021 and beyond, including: Positioning your organization for automation. Marketers are uniquely positioned to provide creative solutions to aid their organization in times of change and chart a course for navigating success.

article thumbnail

A New Age of Hybrid Leadership

Speaker: Renee Thomas and Alexis Barone, Wrike Team

Wednesday, May 26th, 2021 at 1PM PDT, 4PM EDT, 8PM GMT. What the future of work looks like for customer-facing organizations and teams. How to address employee burnout. What managers can do to enable their teams. And much more!

article thumbnail

Post-Pandemic eCommerce Growth: Leverage Product Data, Market Research & Shopping Trends

Speaker: Phil Irvine, VP & Director of Audience Intelligence

August 26th, 2021 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT Thoughts around how to leverage persona development to put in practice new marketing experiences to drive more growth. How to create an environment to stay ahead of key macro shopper trends to help inform evolutions with marketing strategy development.