article thumbnail

Project Management Conferences in the UK 2023/2024

Rebel’s Guide to PM

January to March 2024 26th European Pharma & Biotech Project, Program, and Portfolio Management Conference: London, UK, 25-26 January 2024 This PPM conference is focused on Project, Program, and Portfolio Management for Pharma & Biotech. Watch the video below. The speakers will be covering the latest innovations.

2024 349
article thumbnail

Managing Money on Projects: Training (June 2024)

Rebel’s Guide to PM

Dates: 25 June 2024 Time: 7.30pm UK time (2.30pm EDT) Cost: US$20 / £16 (contact me if you want to pay in Euro, I can do that too!) 25 June 2024 at 7.30pm UK time/ 2:30pm EDT. If you would like someone to guide you through what project financial management is all about, then you’re in the right place. Join my new workshop.

2024 329
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

10 Best Buildertrend Alternatives of 2024 (Free + Paid)

ProjectManager.com

We’ve tested the 10 best Buildertrend alternatives of 2024, looking at the pros and cons of each, to help customers find the construction project management software on the market. ProjectManager is an effective alternative to costly construction software, which is why it tops our best Buildertrend Alternatives of 2024.

2024 313
article thumbnail

10 Best Procore Alternatives of 2024 (Free + Paid)

ProjectManager.com

Check out our list of the best Procure alternatives of 2024 and find the right construction project management software for you. The post 10 Best Procore Alternatives of 2024 (Free + Paid) appeared first on ProjectManager. These are some of the features that make a Procore alternative attractive to construction companies.

2024 358
article thumbnail

The Data Metaverse: Unpacking the Roles, Use Cases, and Tech Trends in Data and AI

Speaker: Aindra Misra, Sr. Staff Product Manager of Data & AI at BILL (Previously PM Lead at Twitter/X)

We’ll explore how these applications are transforming with the introduction of Gen AI, and discuss the anticipated use cases for 2024 and beyond. Anticipated future use cases as we project into 2024 and beyond. Delve into the diverse use cases where data analytics plays a pivotal role.

article thumbnail

Project Management Conferences in Europe 2023/2024

Rebel’s Guide to PM

January to March 2024 Women in Project Management (WiPM) Summit : TBD, March 2023 The Women in Project Management event for 2024 has not been planned yet, but watch this space for details. They are currently accepting papers through 31 January 2024. We will update as they become available.

2024 270
article thumbnail

Project Management Conferences in Europe 2023/2024

Rebel’s Guide to PM

January to March 2024 Women in Project Management (WiPM) Summit : TBD, March 2023 The Women in Project Management event for 2024 has not been planned yet, but watch this space for details. They are currently accepting papers through 31 January 2024. We will update as they become available.

2024 243
article thumbnail

Demystifying DAPs: A Practical Guide to Digital Adoption Success

Speaker: Pulkit Agrawal

📆 August 15, 2024 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

article thumbnail

How To Manage Multiple Product Teams For Successful Development & Delivery

Speaker: Leslie Grandy, Product Executive & Drew Weaver, Senior Program Manager

📆 June 26th, 2024 at 12:30pm PDT, 3:30pm EDT, 8:30pm BST Save your seat and register today!

article thumbnail

How To Get Promoted In Product Management

Speaker: John Mansour

Attendance of this webinar will earn one PDH toward your NPDP certification for the Product Development and Management Association.

article thumbnail

The Path to Product Excellence: Avoiding Common Pitfalls and Enhancing Communication

Speaker: David Bard, Principal at VP Product Coaching

📅 May 2, 2024 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Discover how the symbiotic relationship between product managers, UX/UI designers, and developers can transform pitfalls into opportunities, propelling your product outcomes to unprecedented heights.

article thumbnail

Your Guide To Transitioning Into Product Management: Essentials For New PMs

Speaker: Leslie Grandy, Product Executive & Drew Weaver, Senior Program Manager

July 10th, 2024 at 9:30am PDT, 12:30pm EDT, 5:30pm BST Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Building Your Toolbox 🛠 Discuss a range of tools and resources that will support your growth and effectiveness as a product manager.

article thumbnail

Leading the Development of Profitable and Sustainable Products

Speaker: Jason Tanner

June 20, 2024 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT Use Product Management Today’s webinars to earn professional development hours! Explore how to create more sustainable solutions, manage in-licenses, comply with regulations, and develop strong customer relationships through ethical and responsible practices.

article thumbnail

Strategic Project Finance Essentials: A Project Manager’s Guide to Financial Metrics

Speaker: Ketan Jahagirdar - Sopheon’s Director of Product Management

operational expenditure (OpEx), and its impact on financial statements and EBITDA 📅 April 9, 2024 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT

article thumbnail

The Project Clinic: Assessing Project Health, Planning, and Execution

Speaker: Ketan Jahagirdar

📅 June 18, 2024 at 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 7:00 pm GMT (yes, there is some amount of planning required even for agile methodologies) How do you monitor the health of projects once they are in-flight? What are some key aspects of project governance that need to be established for effective monitoring and control of projects?